Coldwater Township Sunrise Rotary Foundation

Board of Directors

George Babcoke, Chair

Neil Wilcox, Vice Chair

Ryan Saddler, Treasurer

Sue Germann, Secretary

Kathy Merrill, Director

Bruce Young, Director

Bill Benjamin, Director

Tom Eldridge, Director

Jon Harpst, Director

Vanessa Crandall, Director

Andrew French, Director


Club Leaders
Weekly Bulletin
Promise Program Fundraising Status

© All content belongs to the Rotary Club of Coldwater Township Sunrise unless otherwise specified.
Any and all Rotary marks are the property of Rotary International and their use is permitted by License from Rotary International.
EZ-Website powered by Member Minder Pro © 2003-2024, and its affiliates. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use